T H U R S D A Y , D E C E M B E R  1 0 , 2 0 2 0

1 1 A M - 2 P M  E T / 8 A M - 1 1 A M  P T

CX Circle will explore what consumers are really looking for in a digital experience, and how businesses can deliver on the customer-centricity promise.
My Countdown

BRINGING THE SECRET OF HAPPINESS TO EVERYONE

SPEAKERS

Kathy Ando

Head of DTC

Fernando Machado

Global CMO

From digital experience experts to just downright happy people, we’re hosting an all-star line up of thought-provoking speakers.Stay tuned, we’ll be announcing more speakers as CX Circle approaches!

AGENDA

11:00 AM ET / 8 AM PT Contentsquare welcome
11:15 AM ET / 8:15 AM PT Defining Digital Happiness
11:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM PT Digital Happiness in Action: TED Talks
12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT Breakout sessions
1:30 PM ET / 10:30 AM PT Keynote
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Close

HAPPY TO BE SPONSORED BY

Platinum

Platinum

Gold

Silver

Silver

ABOUT CONTENTSQUARE

With every tap, click, scroll, and hover, your customers share how they feel about your digital experience. Contentsquare’s experience analytics platform captures and analyzes every digital interaction on your website or app to tell you what content is working and what’s falling flat. Contentsquare gives you get real-time access to all the customer behavior data you need to build better digital experiences and keep your customers happy.

RESERVE YOUR SPOT