THURSDAY, DECEMBER 10, 2020
11AM-2:30PM ET / 8AM-11:30AM PTThe only event that will explore what your consumers are really looking for in a digital experience, and how your business can deliver on the customer-centricity promise.
My Countdown

SPEAKERS

CX Circle is bringing together an all-star line up of thought-provoking speakers.
Check back often, as we’ll be releasing new speakers every week!

AGENDA

11 AM ET / 8 AM PT | Contentsquare Welcome

11:10 AM ET / 8:10 AM PT | Defining Digital Happiness

11:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM PT | Digital Happiness in Action: TED Talks

12:05 PM ET / 9:05 AM PT | Breakout Session One

12:45 PM ET / 9:45 AM PT | Keynote: The King Just Wants to Have Fun

with Fernando Machado, Global CMO of Burger King 

1:15 PM ET / 10:15 AM PT | Breakout Session Two

2 PM ET / 11 AM PT | Special Surprise

2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT | Close 

Contentsquare will bring together the industry's best speakers to discover the keys to digital happiness and the most compelling topics in the CX industry today, with a few more surprises thrown in. You can see the full agenda here. 

WHAT TO EXPECT

 

CX Circle is a half-day virtual event featuring speakers from some of the industry’s most innovative leaders on the next big thing in online excellence: digital happiness

It isn’t enough to just give customers a good experience; you have to make them happy. Happy to interact with your brand, purchase your products, do business with your time and time again. To find out exactly where and why digital experiences might be letting your customers down, we created the five pillars of digital happiness:

Engagement, Stickiness, Intuitiveness, Flawlessness, and Empowerment.

 

On Thursday, December 10, 2020, Contentsquare will bring together the industry’s best speakers to discover the keys to digital happiness and the most compelling topics in the CX industry today, with a few more surprises thrown in...

ABOUT CONTENTSQUARE

With every tap, click, scroll, and hover, your customers share how they feel about your digital experience. Contentsquare’s experience analytics platform captures and analyzes every digital interaction on your website or app to tell you what content is working and what’s falling flat. Contentsquare gives you get real-time access to all the customer behavior data you need to build better digital experiences and keep your customers happy.

RESERVE YOUR SPOT